» Chaitra Navratri 2021 Dates

Chaitra Navratri Dates in April 2021 are Given Below :

Navratri Fast 1 – Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – Ghatsthapana - Maa Shailputri Puja
Navratri Fast 2 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – Dwitya - Sringar Sindhara - Maa Brahamcharini Puja
Navratri Fast 3 – Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Tritiya - Maa Chandraghanta Puja
Navratri Fast 4 – Friday, April 16, 2021 –  Chaturthi - Maa Kushmanda Puja
Navratri Fast 5 – Saturday, April 17, 2021 –  Panchami - Maa Skandamata Puja 
Navratri Fast 6 – Sunday, April 18, 2021 – Shashti - Maa Katyayani Puja
Navratri Fast 7 – Monday, April 19, 2021 – Saptami - Maa Kalaratri
Navratri Fast 8 – Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – Durga Ashtami - Maa MahaGauri Puja
Navratri Fast 9 – Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – Ram Navami - Maa Siddhidatri Puja
Navratri Fast 10 – Thursday, April 22, 2021 – Navratri Parana
Fairs Around The World
United States


THE LONDON BOOK FAIR ANNOUNCES MOVE TO OLYMPIA IN 2015 AND LAUNCHES LONDON BOOK AND S...

India

Kundri Mela held in Jharkhand is one of the very popular cattle fairs in the state. As a state...

India

The Netaji Mela is held in the Karimganj district in Assam. This mela is spread over 15 days i...

India

Garhmukteshwar is holy place, situated at the bank of holy river Ganga. Garhmukteshwar is famo...

India

Joranda Mela of Orissa has religious spirit associated with it. Joranda Mela is organized in J...

India

Minjar Fair is an annual fare organized in the state of Himachal Pradesh. People from all arou...

India

The Rash Mela was the brainchild of a number of locals, said Mr Prabhash Dhibar, a 72-year-old...

Copyright © FestivalsZone. All Rights Reserved.